by Five Finger Death Punch

Multi-platinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch, have announced that they will be releasing their highly anticipated seventh full-length studio album, 'And Justice For None!‘ This will be the bands first music since the release of “Got Your Six” in September of 2015. FFDP’s last three albums have all debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 so we can expect good things for this upcoming project. The album will feature 13 tracks with three bonuses on the deluxe edition. They have already released the lead single “Fake” and recently dropped a second single “Sham Pain.”


Five Finger Death Punch are thrilled to be hitting the road for a massive series of co-headlining North American dates with Breaking Benjamin this summer. As special guests, they will bring along two of the most exciting new rock acts in the world: 3X GRAMMY Award-nominees Nothing More and Bad Wolves who recently dominated the #1 spots on the mainstream, Rock and Metal charts in multiple countries around the world with their cover version of The Cranberries' "Zombie".


1. Trouble (Bonus Track)

2. Fake

3. Top Of The World

4. Sham Pain

5. Blue On Black

6. Fire In The Hole

7. I Refuse

8. It Doesn't Matter

9. When The Seasons Change

10. Stuck In My Ways

11. Rock Bottom

12. Gone Away

13. Bloody

14. Will The Sun Ever Rise

15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)

16. Save Your Breath (Bonus Track)