Father of Asahd (CD)

by DJ Khaled

The GRAMMY® nominated multiplatinum artist, music industry visionary, innovative influencer, mogul, and mega-producer is set to release his highly anticipated 11th studio album Father of Asahd, 17th May (physical date: 7th June).

Following back-to-back #1 debuts on the Billboard Top 200 (US) as well as countless MULTIPLATINUM and GOLD certified hits including the ARIA #1 and 7 x PLATINUM smash ‘I’m The One’  and the ARIA #2 certified 5 x PLATINUM single ‘Wild Thoughts’, FATHER OF ASAHD will see Khaled raise the bar yet again. The album represents Khaled at the peak of his powers as an artist, producer, curator, and musical force with his most unexpected and earth-shattering collaborations to date.

Khaled has not been shy on his socials teasing what is to come and sharing some featured artists from this incredible body of work.

There will be a major global rollout for ‘Father Of Asahd’.


1. Holy Mountain (featuring Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake)

2. Wish Wish (featuring Cardi B & 21 Savage)

3. Jealous (featuring Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)

4. Just Us (featuring SZA)

5. You Stay (featuring Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih)

6. Celebrate (featuring Travis Scott & Post Malone)

7. Higher (featuring Nipsey Hussle & John Legend)

8. Won't Take My Soul (featuring Nas & CeeLo Green)

9. Weather the Storm (featuring Meek Mill & Lil Baby)

10. Big Boy Talk (featuring Jeezy & Rick Ross)

11. Freak n You (featuring Lil Wayne & Gunna)

12. Top Off (featuring Jay-Z, Future & Beyoncé)

13. No Brainer (featuring Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper& Quavo)

14. Thank You (featuring Big Sean)

15. Holy Ground (featuring Buju Banton)