by Eurythmics

One of the most revered and respected pop groups of the 1980s, Eurythmics, with over 20 international hits and 80 million albums sold, is in the spotlight once again for their nomination for the 2018 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Be Yourself Tonight is the fifth album released by Eurythmics, released in 1985. It is Eurythmics' best-selling studio album. It reached the top 3 in the UK and top 10 in the US, as well as spawning several hit singles. The album included the duo's first (and only) UK number-one "There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)" and the Australian number-one hit "Would I Lie to You?".

180 gram vinyl, with the packaging and artwork replicating the original versions.


1. Beethoven (I Love to Listen To)
2. I've Got a Lover (Back in Japan)
3. Do You Want to Break Up?
4. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
5. Shame
6. Savage

1. I Need a Man
2. Put the Blame on Me
3. Heaven
4. Wide Eyed Girl
5. I Need You
6. Brand New Day