by Eurythmics


One of the most revered and respected pop groups of the 1980s, Eurythmics, with over 20 international hits and 80 million albums sold, is in the spotlight once again for their nomination for the 2018 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Revenge is the sixth album released by Eurythmics, released in 1986. Following on from their previous album, Revenge continued further in this direction as the duo embraced a more "rock band" style. The album includes several hit singles and was a commercial success. Its release was followed by an extensive world tour.

Revenge features the singles "When Tomorrow Comes", "Thorn in My Side“, “The Miracle of Love”, and "Missionary Man".

180 gram vinyl, with the packaging and artwork replicating the original versions.


1. Missionary Man
2. Thorn in My Side
3. When Tomorrow Comes
4. The Last Time
5.  The Miracle of Love

1. Let's Go!
2. Take Your Pain Away
3. A Little of You
4. In This Town
5. I Remember You