by Eurythmics

One of the most revered and respected pop groups of the 1980s, Eurythmics, with over 20 international hits and 80 million albums sold, is in the spotlight once again for their nomination for the 2018 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

In the Garden is the debut studio album released by the British new wave duo Eurythmics, released in October 1981.

It was co-produced with 'krautrock' producer Conny Plank, and featured numerous guest musicians including Blondie drummer Clem Burke and Can duo Holger Czukay and Jaki Liebezeit. Plank had previously worked with the duo whilst they were in their previous band The Tourists.

Two singles were released from the album in the UK, "Never Gonna Cry Again“, and "Belinda“.

180 gram vinyl, with the packaging and artwork replicating the original versions.


1. English Summer
2. Belinda
3. Take Me to Your Heart
4. She's Invisible Now
5. Your Time Will Come

1. Caveman Head
2. Never Gonna Cry Again
3. All the Young (People of Today)
4. Sing-Sing
5. Revenge