The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philarmonic Orchestra (Vinyl) (2LP)

by Elvis Presley

'THE WONDER OF YOU: ELVIS PRESLEY WITH THE ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA is the remarkable new album, the follow up to last year’s huge global phenomenon IF I CAN DREAM: ELVIS PRESLEY WITH THE ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA, which topped charts worldwide and sold over 1.5 million copies. THE WONDER OF YOU focuses on the iconic artist’s unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album features Elvis’ most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads, featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises. Standout tracks include a sultry new version of the ‘A Big Hunk O’ Love,’ the glorious ‘Amazing Grace,’ the heartfelt emotion on ‘Kentucky Rain,’ a stunning new take on the classic ‘Always On My Mind,’ and the fun, upbeat ‘I’ve Got A Think About You Baby.’


1. A Big Hunk O’ Love
2. I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don’t

1. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
2. Just Pretend
3. Love Letters

1. Amazing Grace
2. Starting Today
3. Kentucky Rain
4. Memories

1. Let It Be Me
2. Always On My Mind
3. The Wonder Of You
4. Just Pretend (duet with Helene Fisher)