A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters (Vinyl)

by Elvis Presley

'On July 28th, Legacy Recordings will also release A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters, a single disc 12" vinyl package that chronicles the rise of Elvis Presley before he became The King of Rock and Roll. Recorded with producer Sam Phillips, guitarist Scotty Moore and bassist Bill Black during his first incredible year as a professional recording artist (July 1954-July 1955), this collection includes Elvis’ complete single A and B-sides for Sun Records, plus additional songs recorded at Sun Studio and released on his landmark self-titled debut album in 1956.


1. That’s All Right
2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
3. Good Rockin' Tonight
4. I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
6. You’re a Heartbreaker
7. Baby Let's Play House
8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
10. Mystery Train
11. I Love You Because (RCA LP version)
12. Blue Moon
13. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
14. Just Because
15. Tryin’ to Get To You
16. Tomorrow Night
17. Harbor Lights