Electric Lady Sessions (Vinyl) (2LP)

by LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundystem release their Electric Lady Sessions album, comprised of both new and old tracks as well as three covers. The whole album was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in NYC in January of last year amidst their tour behind their comeback album, 2017’s American Dream, their first studio album in 8 years.

The Electric Lady Sessions features covers of Chic’s “I Want Your Love”, and the Heaven 17 song “(We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang” in addition to the band’s take on “Seconds” by the Human League.


Side Split TBC

  1. Seconds
  2. american dream
  3. you wanted a hit
  4. get innocuous
  5. call the police
  6. i used to
  7. Tonite
  8. Home
  9. i want your love
  10. emotional haircut
  11. oh baby
  12. (we don’t need this) fascist groove thang