Just Because I'm a Woman (Vinyl)

by Dolly Parton

Just Because I'm a Woman is Dolly Parton's second solo studio album, originally released in 1968. The title song, written by Parton, was regarded as something of a daring statement to make at the time. The song became Parton's third solo single to reach the top-twenty. Also included was 'The Bridge', distinctive because of its subject matter and rather abrupt ending. The album contains seven Dolly Parton originals and five covers.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

1. You’re Gonna Be Sorry
2. I Wish I Felt This Way At Home
3. False Eyelashes
4. I’ll Oilwells Love You
5. The Only Way Out (Is To Walk Over Me)
6. Little Bit Slow to Catch On

1. The Bridge
2. Love and Learn
3. I’m Running Out of Love
4. Just Because I’m a Woman
5. Baby Sister
6. Try Being Lonel