I Honestly Love You (CD)

by Delta Goodrem

Delta Goodrem’s “I Honestly Love You” is the companion album to the upcoming Olivia Newton-John Inspired mini series Olivia: Hopelessly Devoted To You, airing on Channel 7 this May. 

This album includes songs from all pivotal moments of Olivia Newton-John’s prestigious career including Grease and Xanadu, as well as her record-breaking solo artist releases. Highlights from the album include:

  • ‘Physical’ (#1 ARIA Single; US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 10 weeks; 2x US platinum)
  • ‘Hopelessly Devoted to You’ (nominated for an Oscar for ‘Best Original Song’)
  • ‘You’re The One That I Want’ (one of the best-selling singles of all time with over 6MM units sold WW)
  • ‘Magic’ (#1 US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 4 weeks)
  • 2x very special duets with Delta Goodrem and Olivia Newton-John singing ‘Let Me Be There’ and ‘Love Is A Gift’.


1.       You’re the One That I Want


2.       I Honestly Love You


3.       Physical


4.       Magic


5.       Hopelessly Devoted To You


6.       Xanadu


7.       Let Me Be There (Delta & ONJ)


8.       Today (feat. Geogia Flood)


9.       Till You Say You’ll Be Mine


10.   Anyone Who Had A Heart


11.   If Not For You


12.   Trust Yourself


13.   Love is a Gift (Delta & ONJ)