No Plan - EP (Vinyl)

by David Bowie

'No Plan' includes the three final David Bowie studio recordings during the sessions for his 28th and final album, 'Blackstar,' "No Plan," "Killing A Little Time" and "When I Met You" — along with 'Blackstar' single and Cast Album title track "Lazarus" - housed in new artwork designed by longtime collaborator Jonathan Barnbrook. 'No Plan' is hailed by Rolling Stone—who ranked it #4 in their 50 Best Songs of 2016 – as "a magnificent coda... one last transmission from the Bowie universe."


No Plan
Killing a Little Time
When I Met You