by Daughtry
Grammy nominated and multi-platinum selling band Daughtry are set to release their 5th studio album ‘Cage To Rattle’, on July 27th

Cage to Rattle has been the most fun yet most challenging album we’ve ever made,” says Chris Daughtry.  “It’s a musical stew we’ve been cooking up for more than 2 years and we can’t wait to satisfy the appetites of our amazing fans who’ve been patiently waiting for this record!”

Daughtry have released four studio albums, scored four Billboard No. 1 hits and garnered 4 GRAMMY nominations. Additionally, the band has sold over 8 million albums and 16 million singles, as well as selling out concerts around the globe.


1. Just Found Heaven
2. Backbone
3. Deep End
4. As You Are
5. Death of Me
6. Bad Habits
7. Back in Time
8. Gravity
9. Stuff of Legends
10. White Flag