Rise (Vinyl)

by Daryl Braithwaite

Rise is an album by Daryl Braithwaite released in November 1990. The album reached No. 3 on the Australian ARIA Charts.

It was the best-selling album in Australia in 1991 The album sold over 300,000 copies in Australia.

Braithwaite was nominated for ARIA Award for Best Male Artist at the ARIA Music Awards of 1991 for Rise, but lost to Chain Reaction by John Farnham.

The album was certified 4x platinum in Australia in 2016.

1. Rise
2. Nothing To Lose
3. Ghost There Waiting
4. Waters Rising
5. Higher Than Hope

1. Don't hold Back Your Love
2. The Horses
3. Where The Famous Came Out To Play
4. I Can See Higher Than Before
5. Poverty Dancing
6. Goodbye Blue Sky