Covered In Blood (LTD. CD DIGIPAK)

by Arch Enemy

“Covered In Blood“ by extreme metal titans ARCH ENEMY is a strictly limited compilation of all cover versions the band has ever recorded, including rock and metal classics of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Kiss, Megadeth, Carcass, Europe, Scorpions, Queensrÿche, Manowar, Pretty Maids, Dream Evil, Mike Oldfield, Tears For Fears, as well as uncomprising punk/hardcore punk tracks, originally by Discharge, G.B.H., Anti-Cimex and Skitslickers.  “Covered In Blood” also features liner notes about the cover songs by Michael Amott. The artwork and layout was created by Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Ghost, Grave, etc.). All tracks were remastered for vinyl and CD. “Covered In Blood” is available as Gatefold 2LP (heavy 180g vinyl) and CD Digipak.


  1. Shout
  2. Back To Back
  3. Shadow On The Wall
  4. Breaking The Law
  5. Nitad
  6. When The Innocent Die
  7. Warsystem
  8. Armed Revolution
  9. Spräckta Snutskallar
  10. The Leader
  11. City Baby Attacked By Rats
  12. Warning
  13. The Zoo
  14. Wings Of Tomorrow
  15. The Oath
  16. The Book Of Heavy Metal
  17. Walk In The Shadows
  18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse
  19. Kill With Power
  20. Symphony Of Destruction
  21. Aces High
  22. Scream Of Anger
  23. Starbreaker
  24. The Ides Of March