RELEASE DATE: 22/9/2017

Baby pink/grey split vinyl, limited to 2,500 worldwide.
Canadian melodic-hardcore band Counterparts has announced plans to release their third full-length album, You’re Not You Anymore, on September 22nd.

"You’re Not You Anymore is the perfect blend of every record we've released prior. I feel like we did a great job at capturing the best parts of Counterparts. Not to sound like a broken record, but these are definitely the coolest songs we've ever written. I really do hope you enjoy it. If not, I'm sorry and I guess we'll try harder next time," Says vocalist Brendan Murphy.

Counterparts’ upcoming record, You’re Not You Anymore, follows the band’s critically heralded, 2015 album, Tragedy Will Find Us.
The band were last in Australia for UNIFY Festival 2017, as well as supporting Every Time I Die on their tour surrounding the festival.


Side A
1. Walk Away Slowly
2. Bouquet
3. Arms Like Teeth
4. No Servant Of Mine
5. Haunt Me
6. Swim Beneath My Skin

Side B
7. Thieves
8. Rope
9. A Memory Misread
10. Fragile Limbs
11. You’re Not You Anymore

Baby pink/grey split vinyl, limited to 2,500 worldwide