What Comes Next (Vinyl)

by Cosmo’s Midnight
One of Australia’s finest electronic exports, Cosmo’s Midnight (Patrick & Cosmo Liney), are set to release their debut album “What Comes Next” on June 8.


“What Comes Next” features a wide range of guests including Buddy, Jay Prince, Winston Surfshirt, Tove Styrke, Boogie, Panama, Pauli and Woodes


Cosmo's Midnight have accumulated over 50 million streams across their catalogue to date which includes the singles ‘Get To Know’ feat. Winston Surfshirt, 'Mind Off', 'History', 'Walk With Me' and 'Snare', all of which received full additions at triple j. Cosmo’s Midnight have also received support from the likes of Zane Lowe on Beats 1


In 2017 Cosmo’s Midnight completed a sold out Australian tour which included 3 shows by demand in Sydney. Cosmo’s Midnight also performed at both Splendour In The Grass and Falls Festival and toured the US in February selling out shows in New York and LA


Cosmo’s Midnight have been announced on the huge Groovin’ The Moo Festival line-up. The Festival will take place in rural areas all around Australia in April and May. Cosmo’s Midnight have also announced the “What Comes Next” Album Tour


1.       Confidence feat. Woodes

2.       Lowkey feat. Buddy & Jay Prince
3.       Montego
4.       With U feat. Panama
5.       Talk to Me feat. Tove Styrke
6.       Get To Know feat. Winston Surfshirt

1.       Where You Been feat. Boogie
2.       What Comes Next (Interlude)
3.       Polarised
4.       History
5.       Dreamer feat. PAULi 
6.       Lovelight