GIG (Vinyl)

by Circle Jerks

Released during a four-year hiatus for the seminal Los Angeles punk band, Gig features live highlights from the group’s tenure on the Combat label during the latter half of the 1980s.

Gig is now available on vinyl for the first time in the United States, and features newly-restored album packaging.



1. Beat Me Senseless
2. High Price on Our Heads
3. Letter Bomb
4. In Your Eyes
5. Making the Bombs
6. All Wound Up
7. Coup d'etat
8. Mrs. Jones
9. Back Against the Wall


1. Making Time
2. Junk Mail
3. I, I & I
4. World Up My Ass
5. I Just Want Some Skank
6. Beverly Hills
7. The Crowd
8. When the Shit Hits the Fan
9. Deny Everything
10. Wonderful
11. Wild in the Streets
10. Casualty Vampires
11. I Don't