Christmas In The City (CD)

by Lea Michele


Acclaimed actress, singer and author Lea Michele will release her first-ever holiday album, Christmas in The City, inspired by her fond memories of growing up in New York City

The album features collaborators handpicked by Lea, including fellow Glee alum Darren Criss, Spring Awakening costar Jonathan Groff and Broadway favorite Cynthia Erivo

The release includes a new original track “Christmas in New York,” written by Lea and produced by Adam Anders that is sure to become an instant classic.



  1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. Christmas in New York
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (feat. Jonathan Groff)
  5. Do You Want To Build a Snowman
  6. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  7. Silent Night
  8. White Christmas (feat. Darren Criss)
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Angels We Have Heard on High (feat. Cynthia Erivo)
  11. O Holy Night