Child of the Universe (GOLD SERIES)

by Delta Goodrem
Child Of The Universe is the fourth studio album from Delta Goodrem. It features the singles 'Sitting On Top Of The World', 'Dancing With A Broken Heart' and the new single 'Wish You Were Here'. 

1. Child Of The Universe
2. Touch Wish You Were
3. Here Knocked Out Sitting On Top Of The World
4. I'm Not Ready
5. Hunters And The Wolves
6. Dancing With A Broken Heart (Album Version)
7. Hypnotized
8. Safe To Believe
9. The Speed Of Life
10. War On Love
11. I Lost All Love 4 You
12. When My Stars Come Out
13. Control