by Celine Dion
“Let’s Talk About Love” is a fifteen song collection of extraordinary performances by Celine, joining forces with some of music’s brightest lights. Recorded in London, New York and Los Angeles, Let’s Talk About Love features a host of special guests including some of popular music’s greatest vocalists, songwriters, and producers.

“Let’s Talk About Love” features the hit singles ‘Tell Him’, ‘The Reason’,  ‘Immortality’ (written by Barry Gibb and the Bee Gees), and the massive global hit ‘My Heart Will Go On’.


  1. The Reason
  2. Immortality
  3. Treat Her Like A Lady
  4. Why Oh Why
  5. Love Is On The Way
  6. Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
  7. Amar Haciendo El Amor
  8. When I Need You
  9. Mile To Go (Before I Sleep)
  10. Us
  11. Just A Little Bit Of Love
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. Where Is The Love
  14. Be The Man (On This Night)
  15. I Hate You Then I Love You
  16. Let's Talk About Love