by Celine Dion
"Falling Into You" was a landmark album for Celine Dion.

Featuring her smash hits like "It's All Coming Back To Me" and "Because You Loved Me", Celine cemented her spot as one of the most talented pop singers of her generation. Her ballads are timeless.

“Falling into You” won many awards around the world, including Grammy Award for Album of the Year and Best Pop Album at the 39th annual ceremony. The album is on Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's Definitive 200 list. Falling into You became one of the best-selling albums in history, with sales of over 32 million copies worldwide. It topped the charts around the world, including number one in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Australia and many more. It became one of the best-selling albums of 1996 and 1997 in various countries and also one of the top-selling albums of the decade. It was certified Diamond, Multi-Platinum, Platinum and Gold around the world. The album has sold eleven million copies in the US, over two million in the UK, and over one million in Germany, France, Canada and Australia. In Europe, it has sold over nine million units.


1. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
2. Because You Loved Me (Theme From Up Close And Personal)
3. Falling Into You
4. Make You Happy
5. Seduces Me
6. All By Myself
7. Declaration Of Love
8. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
9. Dreaming Of You
10. I Love You
11. If That's What It Takes
12. I Don't Know
13. River Deep, Mountain High
14. Your Light
15. Call The Man
16. Fly