by Celine Dion

A New Day Has Come is the seventh English-language studio album, released in March 2002. It was her first new studio album since 1997's Let's Talk About Love.

A New Day Has Come explores a "broader, more adventurous" range of pop music and "dips its toe" into modern music, particularly dance ("Sorry for Love"). The album features singles "I Surrender", "Have You Ever Been in Love", and the title track, as well as two covers: "Nature Boy" and "At Last".

  1. I'm Alive
  2. Right In Front Of You
  3. Have You Ever Been In Love
  4. Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
  5. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
  6. Ten Days
  7. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  8. Prayer
  9. I Surrender
  10. At Last
  11. Superlove
  12. Sorry For Love
  13. Aun Existe Amor
  14. The Greatest Reward
  15. When The Wrong One Loves You Right
  16. A New Day Has Come
  17. Nature Boy