by Rodney Atkins

Release Date: 10th May, 2019

Atkins’ fifth studio album, Caught Up in the Country, reveals an artist who is confident enough to know that making your best music can require patience and experimentation. While his storied career has reached such heights as being named the Top New Male Vocalist at the 2006 ACM awards and seeing his single "Watching You" become the Number One Song of the Decade according to Country Aircheck, it’s been more than seven years since Take a Back Road, his last record of new material. But Atkins knew that this time, he wanted to bring his songs further than he had ever gone before.






1.       Burn Something


2.       Caught Up In The Country (feat. Fisk Jubilee Singers)


3.       Figure Out You (Riddle) [feat. Rose Falcon]


4.       Thank God For You


5.       So Good


6.       What Lonely Looks Like


7.       My Life


8.       Cover Me Up


9.       All My Friends Are Drunk


10.    Young Man


11.    Everybody’s Got Something (feat. Rose Falcon)


12.    Waiting On A Good Day