The Science of Things (Vinyl)

by Bush
The Science Of Things is the third album of British rock band Bush, released in 1999. It features the hit singles "The Chemicals Between Us", which spent five weeks at No. 1 on the Modern Rock Tracks ,"Warm Machine" and "Letting the Cables Sleep", the latter becoming one of the most popular Bush songs over the years. Now released on 180 gram audiophile vinyl with remastered audio and four page insert. First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on green/black marbled transparent vinyl.