Love Yourself: Her

by BTS
Sold out
Debut at #7 on ARIA charts. #1 on Billboard charts, making it the highest-charting K-pop album of all time.


The third Korean-language studio albums and sixth overall from the hugely popular South Korean boy band. The teaser "Euphoria: Theme Of Love Yourself: Wonder" has received 19M+ YouTube views since Apr 5.

The album is a sequel to their 2017 EP Love Yourself
'Her', which charted all over the world, reaching #1 on the Korean Gaon Album Chart [it has sold 1.2M+ copies in Korea alone], #1 on the Japanese Oricon Albums Chart, #7 on the "Billboard 200", #8 on the ARIA Albums chart,and #14 on the UK albums chart.



1. Intro: Serendipity

2. DNA

3. Best Of Me

4. dimple

5. Pied Piper

6. Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech

7. MIC Drop

8. Go Go

9. Outro: Her