Magic (Vinyl)

by Bruce Springsteen

Magics the fifteenth studio album by Bruce Springsteen, released in 2007. It was his first with the Street Band since The Rising in 2002.

Magic was characterized as a "high energy rock" album, with a "heavy E Street Band" sound. The first single released from the album was "Radio Nowhere", released a month prior to the album release.

Magic was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album but lost to the Foo Fighters' Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace.


Radio Nowhere
You'll Be Comin' Down
Livin' In The Future
Your Own Worst Enemy
Gypsy Biker
Girls in Their Summer Clothes
I'll Work For Your Love
Last To Die
Long Walk Home
Devil's Arcade
Terry's Song