Oh Mercy (Vinyl)

by Bob Dylan

Daniel Lanois brought as much imagination to the production on this 1989 LP as Dylan did to the images and poems within these striking songs. Lots of gems to be discovered here: “Everything Is Broken”; “Ring Them Bells”; “Disease of Conceit”; “Shooting Star”; “Most of the Time”; “Political World”, and more!

Political World
Where Teardrops Fall
Everything Is Broken
Ring Them Bells
Man In The Long Black Coat

Most Of The Time
What Good Am I?
Disease Of Conceit
What Was It You Wanted
Shooting Star