Good As I Been To You (Vinyl)

by Bob Dylan

Good as I Been to You is the twenty-eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released November 1992, by Columbia Records.

It is composed entirely of traditional folk songs and covers, and is Dylan's first entirely solo, acoustic album since Another Side of Bob Dylan in 1964. It is also his first collection not to feature any original compositions since Dylan in 1973.


Frankie & Albert
Jim Jones
Blackjack Davey
Sittin' On Top Of The World
Little Maggie
Hard Times

Step It Up And Go
Tomorrow Night
Arthur McBride
You're Gonna Quit Me
Diamond Joe
Froggie Went A Courtin'