Lemonade (Yellow Double Vinyl)

by Beyonce

'LEMONADE, Beyoncé's sixth studio album and her second visual album, features 12 new songs and a corresponding short film. It is a conceptual project based on every woman's journey of self knowledge and healing. To mark the one-year anniversary of the release of Lemonade, Beyonce has created the album on 180 gram yellow, four-sided vinyl, allowing for a higher sound quality.


Side A:
Pray You Catch Me
Hold Up
Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)

Side B:
6 Inch (Featuring The Weeknd)
Daddy Lessons

Side C
Love Drought
Forward (Featuring James Blake)
Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)

Side D
All Night