Back in Black (Vinyl)

by AC/DC

Back In Black is the 7th studio album from Aussie rock royalty, AC/DC.


Hells Bells
Shoot to Thrill
What Do You Do for Money Honey
Givin the Dog a Bone
Let Me Put My Love Into You
Back In Black
You Shook Me All Night Long
Have a Drink on Me
Shake a Leg
Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution