by Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013.

Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson.

2018 marks the 5th Anniversary of Avril Lavigne. The album is now available on vinyl for the first time.



  1. Rock n Roll
  2. Here’s To Never Growing Up
  3. 17
  4. Bitchin’ Summer
  5. Let Me Go (feat. Chad Kroeger)
  6. Give You What You Like


  1. Bad Girl (feat. Marilyn Manson)
  2. Hello Kitty
  3. You Ain’t Seen Notin’ Yet
  4. Sippin’ On Sunshine
  5. Hello Heartache
  6. Falling Fast
  7. Hush Hush