WILL TO POWER (Ltd. Deluxe CD+black LP+7Inch Box Set)

by Arch Enemy

Gatefold LP, LP-booklet, CD Digipak incl. poster and sticker set, bonus 7inch, slipmat, poster, patch and post cards

The Swedish icons of Extreme Metal are back with their yet most versatile album “Will To Power”! A perfect mix of melody and heaviness!

Recorded in 2017, the tenth Arch Enemy album will be unleashed September 8 and promises to be the ultimate statement of heavy metal supremacy from a band that are still growing in stature as the years fall away. Will To Power will be the first album the band have recorded with their current line-up and as Michael Amott explains, diehard fans will be both thrilled to hear their favourite band on top form and somewhat surprised by their latest creative explorations.

Once Will To Power hits the streets, Arch Enemy will do what they do best, hitting the road and taking their latest batch of heroic metal anthems to the people. Achieving longevity is the toughest challenge that faces any band, but Arch Enemy have long since established themselves as a permanent fixture on the global metal scene and as standard bearers for upholding and celebrating of the heavy metal code. Right now, in 2017, no other band embodies the spirit of the genre with such flair and euphoric zeal. Long may their steel spirit prevail.

Tracklisting Digipak                             
1 Set Flame To The Night
2 The Race
3 Blood In The Water
4 The World Is Yours
5 The Eagle Flies Alone
6 Reason To Believe
7 Murder Scene
8 First Day In Hell
9 Saturnine
10 Dreams Of Retribution
11 My Shadow And I
12 A Fight I Must Win
13 City Baby Attacked By Rats (cover version)

Tracklisting LP Side A                           
1 Set Flame To The Night
2 The Race
3 Blood In The Water
4 The World Is Yours
5 The Eagle Flies Alone
6 Reason To Believe

Tracklisting LP Side B                           
1 Murder Scene
2 First Day In Hell
3 Dreams Of Retribution
4 My Shadow And I
5 A Fight I Must Win

Tracklisting 7inch Side A                      
1. Warsystem (cover version)
2. Armed Revolution (cover version)
3. Spräckta Snutskallar (cover version)
4. The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes) (cover version)

Tracklisting 7inch Side B                      
5. Nitad (cover version)
6. When The Innocent Die (cover version)
7. City Baby Attacked By Rats (cover version)