Put Your Money on Me (12" Maxi-Single Vinyl)

by Arcade Fire

Limited edition transparent red heavyweight 180gm 12” vinyl of the single ‘Put Your Money On Me’.

Celebrated and Grammy-nominated Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire released their 5th album “Everything Now” in July 2017

EVERYTHING NOW was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs; and was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.

Arcade Fire is Win Butler, Will Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry.

Arcade Fire released their seminal debut album “Funeral” in 2004. Second album “Neon Bible”, third album “The Suburbs” and fourth album “Reflektor” all peaked in the top 10 in Australia, with “The Suburbs” and “Reflektor” both hitting #1 in Canada, US, and the UK

The band were last in Australia in 2014 for the final Big Day Out as well as sideshows around the country and have announced a large number of shows and festivals for 2017 and 2018



Put Your Money On Me (12" Vinyl Version)


1. Put Your Money on Me (Windows 98 v.1.0)