Medusa (Vinyl)

by Annie Lennox

Order Annie Lennox Medusa and get an Exclusive Limited Edition Medusa print while stocks last

Medusa is the second solo album by the Scottish singer Annie Lennox released in March 1995, and consists entirely of cover songs.It entered the UK Albums Chart at number 1 and peaked in the United States at number 11, spending 60 weeks on the Billboard 200 chart. It has since achieved double platinum status in both the United Kingdom[] and the United States and sold more than 6 million copies worldwide

*This reissue of Medusa is a replication of the 1994 original, but with the addition of the track ‘Heaven’, which was originally a Japanese bonus track.


 Side A

  1. No More I Love You’s
  2. Take Me To The River
  3. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  4. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  5. Train In Vain

 Side B

  1. I Can’t Get Next To You
  2. Downtown Lights
  3. Thin Line Between Love And Hate
  4. Waiting In Vain
  5. Something So Right
  6. Heaven*