by Sara Bareilles

Grammy®, Tony® and Emmy® Award-nominated singer, songwriter, actress, and author, Sara Bareilles returns with her brand new album ‘Amidst The Chaos’, featuring ‘Armor’ and the new single ‘Fire’.

Teaming up with legendary Academy® Award-winning producer T Bone Burnett,  ‘Amidst The Chaos’ is Sara’s fifth full-length album and first since 2013.

As a result, the album spotlights her voice as a singer and storyteller like never before, while making an enduring statement.
2018 marked yet another landmark year for Sara. Among numerous accolades, she co-hosted the Tony Awards®, received an Emmy® Award nomination for her role in “Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert,” as well as a GRAMMY® Award nomination for the “Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert” soundtrack and garnered the Songwriters Hall of Fame’s Hal David Starlight Award. This continued an impressive run of music and creative projects. 2013’s Blessed Unrest would be nominated as “Album of the Year” at the GRAMMY® Awards. Shortly after, she penned the music for the Broadway hit, Waitress, for which she achieved her first Tony® Award nomination for “Best Score” and a 2017 GRAMMY® nomination for “Best Musical Theater Album.” She also made her Broadway acting debut in 2017 by stepping into the lead role in Waitress.

It was recently announced that an Australian production of Waitress will premiere in Sydney in 2020.


  1. Fire
  2. No Such Thing
  3. Armor
  4. Untitled Couplet
  5. If I Can’t Have You
  6. Eyes On You
  7. Miss Simone
  8. Wicked Love
  9. Orpheus
  10. Poetry By Dead Men
  11. Someone Who Loves Me
  12. Saint Honesty
  13. A Safe Place To Land (feat. John Legend)