Let There Be Rock (Vinyl)

by AC/DC

'Let There Be Rock' is AC/DC's third internationally released studio album and the fourth to be released in Australia. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott. It was originally released on 21 March 1977 in Australia on the Albert Productions label.


Go Down
Dog Eat Dog
Let There Be Rock
Bad Boy Boogie
Problem Child
Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
Whole Lotta Rosie