WE GOT IT FROM HERE… THANK YOU 4 YOUR SERVICE (Exclusive LTD EDT Lithograph Print with Vinyl)

by A Tribe Called Quest

Order your copy of ‘We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service’ and receive a LTD EDT Lithograph Print with your 2LP. Strictly while stocks last.

A Tribe Called Quest – Q-Tip, Phife Dawg (who passed away on March 22nd, 2016), Ali Shaheed Muhammad, and Jarobi White – the groundbreaking ’90s group that forever transformed the urban music landscape, detonates new shock waves on their first – and last – new studio album together in 18 years, WE GOT IT FROM HERE… THANK YOU 4 YOUR SERVICE

WE GOT IT FROM HERE… represents the first new music from A Tribe Called Quest since they disbanded in 1998, after recording THE LOVE MOVEMENT, their final album together. 


1. The Space Program 
2. We The People.... 
3. Whateva Will Be              
4. Solid Wall of Sound         
5. Dis Generation 
6. Kids...    
7. Melatonin           
8. Enough!! 
9. Mobius  
10. Black Spasmodic              
11. The Killing Season            
12. Lost Somebody 
13. Movin Backwards            
14. Conrad Tokyo    
15. Ego         
16. The Donald