Ignorance is Bliss (Vinyl)

by Skepta

Ignorance Is Bliss is the highly anticipated follow up album from U.K. Grime veteran, MC, producer, and record-label owner, Skepta. Reaching #13 on the ARIA Albums Chart, his Mercury Prize-winning 2016 album Konnichiwa featured hits That's Not Me and Shut Down, and received critical acclaim from NME ["A landmark in British street music that takes on the world without compromising one inch of its grime core"], The Guardian ["dextrous, sharp, and very British"], and Pitchfork ["measured but fiery stews of dancehall, jungle, UK funky, and garage"]. In 2018, he featured on A$AP Rocky's Praise The Lord (Da Shine) which is platinum certified. Released via Skepta and JME’s label Boy Better Know.

  • 2 x 12" Vinyl Album packaging is heat sensitive with the use of liquid crystal on the back to reveal the track listing.
  • Gatefold Vinyl.



Side A

1. Bullet From A Gun

2. Greaze Mode ft. Nafe Smallz

3. Redrum ft Key!

Side B

1. No Sleep

2. What Do You Mean? ft J Hus

3. Going Through It



Side A

1. Same Old Story

2. Love Me Not ft Cheb Rabi & B Live

3. Animal Instinct ft Lancey Foux

Side B

1. Glow In The Dark ft Lay-Z & Wizkid

2. You Wish

3. Gangsta ft BBK

4. Pure Water