GIRL (Vinyl)

by Maren Morris

RELEASE DATE: 3rd May 2019

Twenty-eight-year-old Columbia Nashville singer/songwriter Maren Morris established herself as a global star with her completely magnetic label-debut album, “Hero.” The album entered the Billboard Country Albums chart at #1 and #5 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart, which spans across all genres. Morris went on to become a GRAMMY-Award winner, in addition to having the most nominations for a Country music artist that year with FOUR nominations to her credit including BEST NEW ARTIST, BEST COUNTRY ALBUM (HERO) and BEST COUNTRY SONG (‘My Church’). Following this album release, she released the global pop hit ‘The Middle’ with Zedd and Grey.

Maren’s new album “GIRL” features the rousing new title track, written by Morris and Sarah Aarons (‘The Middle,’ Zedd/Maren Morris/Grey), along with GRAMMY Award-winning songwriter and producer Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia). Other highlights include ‘Common’ with Brandi Carlile.



2. The Feels
3. All My Favourite People (feat. Brothers Osbourne)
4. A Song For Everything
5. Common (feat. Brandi Carlile)
6. Flavor
7. Make Out With Me


1. Gold Love
2. Great Ones
4. Hell and Back
5. The Bones
6. Good Woman
7. Shade