Australias Best Vinyl Store - A collection of the Worlds Greatest Artists. Exclusive range of band merch available for Express Delivery WorldWide by Australias leading provider of music and merchandise
Kind of Blue (Solid Blue, Black & Solid White Mixed Vinyl)
180 gram SOLID BLUE, BLACK & SOLID WHITE MIXED vinyl with sleeve

Recognised as one of the four most influential Jazz albums that happened to be released in 1959 (Dave Brubeck -Time Out & Charles Mingus -Ah Um among them), so much has been said and written about Miles Davis‘ Kind Of Blue. Recorded during 2 sessions in 1959,Kind of Blue worked on many different levels and will do so for many years to come.



1 So What

2 Freddie Freeloader

3 Blue In Green



1 All Blues

2 Flamenco Sketches


Joe Satriani - What Happens Next (2LP VINYL)

What Happens Next (Vinyl) (2LP)

by Joe Satriani


Joe Satriani’s 16th studio album is What Happens Next, a high-energy album that takes the legendary guitarist’s skills to exciting new heights. 
The new instrumental album features a power trio of Satriani on guitar along with two Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees: Deep Purple/Black Country Communion bassist Glenn Hughes and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith, the latter reuniting with Satriani for the first time since their work in the supergroup Chickenfoot with former Van Halen vocalist and bassist Sammy Hagar and Michael Anthony. This unparalleled rock rhythm section gives What Happens Next a depth of groove that sets it apart from Satriani’s other work.
Satriani once again teams up with producer/engineer/mixer Mike Fraser on What Happens Next. Fraser has recorded and mixed every AC/DC album since 1990’s The Razors Edge and has been a frequent collaborator with Satriani since the release of Crystal Planet in 1998, producing, engineering or mixing Satriani’s solo albums as well as both studio projects by Chickenfoot.
This 12-track album showcases Satriani’s gift for constant evolution and reinvention as a bandleader and composer of intricate guitar-driven rock. What Happens Next finds Satriani discovering sounds and textures never before heard from an instrument he has unquestionably mastered over his three-decade solo career.


1. Energy
2. Catbot
3. Thunder High On The Mountain
4. Cherry Blossoms
5. Righteous
6. Smooth Soul

1. Headrush
2. Looper
3. What Happens Next
4. Super Funky Badass
5. Invisible
6. Forever And Ever