Australias Best Vinyl Store - A collection of the Worlds Greatest Artists. Exclusive range of band merch available for Express Delivery WorldWide by Australias leading provider of music and merchandise
A Few Small Repairs (20th Anniversary - Vinyl)
A FEW SMALL REPAIRS includes the Grammy Award-winning ‘Sunny Came Home’ plus chart-toppers ‘You and The Mona Lisa’ and ‘Nothin' On Me’ (the theme song for the NBC sitcom Suddenly Susan). This expanded anniversary edition includes seven rare live performances culled from the Sony Music archives, plus enhanced artwork including newly-written liner notes by Shawn Colvin and producer John Leventhal and recently discovered archival photos.

A FEW SMALL REPAIRS, reunited her with producer/cowriter John Leventhal (who'd helmed STEADY ON) and proved a watershed in the artist's career and musical evolution. While her previous albums were founded mainly upon first-person confessionals, A FEW SMALL REPAIRS saw Colvin foray into third-person storytelling with a powerful impact. Drawing from the downs and ups of her own life experiences, Shawn Colvin crafted an album of emotional complexity, nuance and revelation, combining images of traditional femininity and domesticity--wedding gowns, kitchens, white picket fences--with images of tools as metaphors for reparation. 


1.Sunny Came Home
2.Get Out of This House
3. The Facts About Jimmy
4. You and The Mona Lisa
5. Trouble
6. I Want It Back

7. If I Were Brave
8. Wichita Skyline
9. 84,000 Different Delusions
10. Suicide Alley
11. New Thing Now
12. Nothin' on Me