Australias Best Vinyl Store - A collection of the Worlds Greatest Artists. Exclusive range of band merch available for Express Delivery WorldWide by Australias leading provider of music and merchandise

"Eras - Vinyl Collection Part I” is the first one of four DEVIN TOWNSEND LP-Box Sets! This one includes the albums “Addicted” (LP), “Deconstruction” (2LP) and “Ki” (2LP). They all come in Gatefold sleeves and of course on 180 g Vinyl. All four Albums were specifically remastered for Vinyl for this Box to guarantee the best possible sound and listening experience. All four albums come in a sturdy box, which also includes an extensive LP-booklet with complete lyrics, liner notes and comments from Devin Townsend. Furthermore “Ghost” and “Deconstruction” are now available on vinyl for the first time in this boxset. This is a unique opportunity to gather all four classics together. “Eras – Vinyl Collection Part I” is limited to 2000 units worldwide.


Disc: 1

1. A Monday

2. Coast

3. Disruptr

4. Gato

5. Terminal

6. Heaven Send

Disc: 2

1. Ain't Never Gonna

2. Winter

3. Trainfire

4. Lady Helen

5. Ki

6. Quiet Riot

7. Deamon League

Disc: 3

1. Addicted!

2. Universe In a Ball!

3. Bend It Like Bender!

4. Supercrush!

5. Hyperdrive!

6. Resolve!

7. Ih-Ah!

8. The Way Home!

9. Numbered!

10. Awake!!

Disc: 4

1. Praise the Lowered

2. Stand

3. Juular

4. Planet of the Apes

5. Sumeria

Disk: 5

1. The Mighty Masturbator

2. Pandemic

3. Deconstruction

4. Poltergeist

Disk: 6

1. Fly

2. Heart Baby

3. Feather

4. Kawaii

5. Ghost

6. Blackberry

7. Monsoon

Disk: 7

1. Dark Matters

2. Texada

3. Seams

4. Infinite Ocean

5. As You Were