Spiritual Beggars

Sunrise To Sundown (LP+CD)

Spiritual Beggars Sunrise To Sundown (LP+CD)


Sunrise To Sundown (LP+CD)

by Spiritual Beggars

Swedish metal band Spiritual Beggars, known affectionately in the metal community as a Stoner Metal Band, release their 9th studio album 'Sunrise to Sundown!'

Formed in 1993 by Michael Amott (Arch Enemy, Carcass, and Carnage), the band are heavily influenced by 70s hard rock and are loved for incorporating elements of psychedelia into their music.

Completing the all-star metal band line-up is Apollo Papathanasio (Firewind) on vocals, Sharlee D'Angelo (Arch Enemy, Witchery) on bass, Per Wiberg (Candlemass, Opeth) on keys and Ludwig Witt (Grand Magus, Firebird on drums).


1. Sunrise To Sundown
2. Diamond Under Pressure
3. What Doesn't Kill You
4. Hard Road
5. Still Hunter

1. No Man's Land
2. I Turn To Stone
3. Dark Light Child
4. Lonely Freedom
5. You've Been Fooled
6. Southern Star