Triplicate Deluxe (Vinyl) (3LP)

by Bob Dylan
Sold out


TRIPLICATE will be simultaneously released in several configurations, including a 3-CD 8-Panel Digipak, a 3-LP vinyl set and a 3-LP Deluxe Vinyl Limited Edition packaged in a numbered case. Standard Vinyl: ¼” spine jacket to hold three individual LPs

'A three-disc studio album from Bob Dylan, TRIPLICATE, will be released on March 31, featuring 30 brand-new recordings of classic American tunes and marking the first triple-length set of the artist’s illustrious career.  With each disc individually titled and presented in a thematically-arranged 10-song sequence, TRIPLICATE showcases Dylan’s unique and much-lauded talents as a vocalist, arranger and bandleader on 30 compositions by some of music’s most lauded and influential songwriters.  The Jack Frost-produced album is the 38th studio set from Bob Dylan and marks the first new music from the artist since FALLEN ANGELS, which was released in early 2016. Bob Dylan has sold more than 125 million records around the world.


                Side One:
                1. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
                2. September Of My Years
                3. I Could Have Told You
                4. Once Upon A Time
                5. Stormy Weather
                Side Two:
                6. This Nearly Was Mine
                7. That Old Feeling
                8. It Gets Lonely Early
                9. My One and Only Love
                10. Trade Winds

                Side One:           
                1. Braggin’
                2. As Time Goes BY
                3. Imagination
                4. How Deep Is The Ocean
                5. P.S. I Love You
                Side Two:
                6. The Best Is Yet To Come
                7. But Beautiful
                8. Here’s That Rainy Day
                9. Where is The One
                10. There’s A Flaw in My Flue

                Side One:
                1. Day In, Day Out
                2. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
                3. Sentimental Journey
                4. Somewhere Along The Way
                5. When The World Was Young
                Side Two:
                6. These Foolish Things
                7. You Go To My Head
                8. Stardust
                9. It’s Funny To Everyone But Me
                10. Why Was I Born