Science Fiction (Vinyl + Tote Bag)

The Belligerents Science Fiction (Vinyl + Tote Bag)


Science Fiction (Vinyl + Tote Bag)

by The Belligerents

Science Fiction Orange Vinyl
White Linen Album Tote Bag

The Vinyl Bundle includes ‘Science Fiction’ orange colour vinyl and white linen wraparound ‘Science Fiction’ art tote bag.
Having refined their craft with a series of impressive EP and single releases – along with an attention-commanding live presence – The Belligerents are primed to elevate to the next level with their debut full-length statement, Science Fiction.
The five-piece have flourished from their Brisbane base, exploring the far reaches of worldly psych-pop with their sights aimed squarely towards a celestial realm. After humble beginnings, The Belligerents stepped up with a more sprawling vision on the 2015 EP Outside:Inside.
Science Fiction features album favourites ‘Caroline’, ‘Before, I Am’ and the Madchester-influenced ‘Flash’.

DISC 1 - LP - Side A
1              Sorry to Say                                         
2              Caroline                                                
3              Less and Less                                      
4              Before I Am                                         
5              Turn Down the Band                                       
DISC 1 - LP - Side B
1              Gemini                                                  
2              Flash                                      
3              Science Fiction                                                  
4              Yes Man                                               
5              It's Gonna Get Worse                                                     
6              Sleeping for Days   
Everything Now Bundle

Arcade Fire Everything Now Bundle


Everything Now Bundle

by Arcade Fire


  • Everything Now - Exclusive Night French Version album art
  • Everything Now - Day Version Cassette  
  • Limited Edition Arcade Fire "Everything Now" Poster

Celebrated and Grammy-nominated Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire will release their 5th album “Everything Now” on July 28th 

Arcade Fire released their seminal debut album “Funeral” in 2004. Second album “Neon Bible”, third album “The Suburbs” and fourth album “Reflektor” all peaked in the top 10 in Australia, with “The Suburbs” and “Reflektor” both hitting #1 in Canada, US, and the UK

The band were last in Australia in 2014 for the final Big Day Out as well as sideshows around the country and have announced a large number of shows and festivals for 2017 and 2018


    1. Everything_now (Continued)
    2. Everything Now
    3. Signs Of Life
    4. Creature Comfort
    5. Peter Pan
    6. Chemistry
    7. Infinite Content
    8. Infinite_content
    9. Electric Blue
    10. Good God Damn
    11. Put Your Money On Me
    12. We Don't Deserve Love
    13. Everything Now (Continued)