Linving The Dream (Vinyl)

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators Linving The Dream (Vinyl)


Linving The Dream (Vinyl)

by Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators
Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators have announced they’ll release their new album titled Living The Dream on September 21 via Slash’s own label Snakepit Records in partnership with Sony Music Australia.

Living The Dream marks Slash’s fourth solo album and third with his band featuring Myles Kennedy (Vocals), Brent Fitz (Drums), Todd Kerns (Bass & Vocals) and Frank Sidoris (Guitar & Vocals).


Side A

 1)      Call of the Wild

2)      Serve You Right

3)      My Antidote

4)      Mind Your Manners

5)      Lost Inside the Girl

6)      Read Between the Lines


Side B

7)      Slow Grind

8)      The One You Loved Is Gone 

9)      Driving Rain 

10)   Sugar Cane

11)   The Great Pretender 

12)   Boulevard of Broken Hearts