Release Date: November 8th, 2019


Having returned with the emotive, stadium-bound first single ‘The Last Time’‘Sunsets & Full Moons’  is the sound of The Script - Danny O’Donoghue (vocals, piano, guitar), Mark Sheehan (vocals, guitars) and Glen Power (drums) - focusing on the inclusive, uplifting songwriting that helped them become an arena-filling band with a fervent fan base the world over. 

 In many ways, ‘Sunsets & Full Moons’ feels like a sequel to The Script’s much-loved debut album. Both albums emerged from emotionally turbulent times: O’Donoghue lost his father around the time of the release of their debut. And ten years later, he lost his mother as they worked on this album - with both his parents passing on Valentine’s Day. Naturally the songs began to reflect the band’s own personal experiences - and those are themes sure to resonate with their fans, too.

The Script approached the album reinvigorated following a triumphant tour in support of 2017’s #5 ARIA Album ‘Freedom Child’. Again echoing their early days, the band embraced the unifying power of the simple things - killer hooks, insistent melodies and stirring sentiments. They opted to produce the album themselves, staying close to home at their unshowy space in Metropolis Studios, with help from mixing master and old friend Mark ‘Spike’ Stent(ColdplayBeyoncéFrank Ocean) plus Manny Marroquin (Post MaloneLizzoDua Lipa) and Dan Frampton(AuRa, Maejor, Jack Savoretti).





1.       Something Unreal



2.       The Last Time



3.       Run Through Walls



4.       If You Don’t Love Yourself



5.       Hurt People Hurt People



6.       Same Time



7.       Underdog



8.       The Hurt Game



9.       Hot Summer Nights

My Own Pool of Light CD (SIGNED)

My Own Pool of Light CD (SIGNED)

by Holy Holy

RELEASE DATE: 2nd August, 2019

Holy Holy’s third album, My Own Pool Of Light, is the work of a duo emboldened by complete creative freedom, from the songwriting to the recording process and, ultimately, their decision to self-produce.

It’s an album that finds guitarist Oscar Dawson and vocalist Timothy Carroll incorporating new sounds and fresh ideas, in the process redefining exactly what kind of band they are without sacrificing the key elements – soaring melodies, lush instrumental textures, the beguiling mix of jubilance and melancholy, Carroll’s affecting lyrics – that have made them one of Australia’s most popular acts.

Holy Holy continues to commandeer new sonic territory as seen throughout the journey from their first ep, to the acclaimed Where The Storms Will Come to their most recent album Paint.  The album debuted at #7 on the aria album chart in February 2017 and spurred the #1 most played track at triple j and international songwriting competition finalist, Darwinism. Fourth single True Lovers landed at #40 in the triple j hottest 100 and is certified gold. Following the release, Holy Holy performed two national headline tours and sets at Bluesfest, Yours And Owls, Festival Of The Sun, Woodford Folk Festival, Secret Garden, The Drop and Party In The Paddock. They have also captured the attention of global tastemakers with sold out shows in London and performances at Primavera, The Great Escape, Reeperbahn, Dot To Dot, Liverpool Music Week and London Calling.


  1. Maybe You Know
  2. Faces
  3. Flight
  4. Sandra
  5. Starting Line
  6. Paces#1
  7. People
  8. Teach Me About Dying
  9. Hatswing
  10. (10)
  11. Frida
  12. St Petersburg