Ouroboros (Vinyl)

by Ray LaMontagne

'Grammy Award winner Ray LaMontagne is set to release his sixth studio album, 'Ouroboros!'

'Ouroboros' was produced by Ray and Jim James of My Morning Jacket. The album was written by LaMontagne and will feature first single, "Hey No Pressure."

Ray LaMontagne has released 5 studio albums ('Trouble,' 'Till The Sun Turns Black,' 'Gossip In The Grain,' 'God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise' And 'Supernova') and sold out numerous tours across the US. Ray's 2010 album 'God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise' won the Grammy for Best Folk Album.


Part One - Homecoming
2. Part One - Hey, No Pressure
3. Part One -The Changing Man
4. Part One - While It Still Beats
5. Part Two - In My Own Way
6. Part Two - Another Day
7. Part Two - A Murmuration of Starlings
8. Part Two - Wouldn't It Make A Lovely Photograph