Who Do You Trust? (Orange Vinyl)

by Papa Roach
Who Do You Trust? is the tenth studio album from Papa Roach, following the release of 2017’s Crooked Teeth album.


  1. The Ending
  2. Renegade Music
  3. Not The Only One
  4. Who Do You Trust?
  5. Elevate
  6. Come Around
  7. Feel Like Home
  8. Problems
  9. Top Of The World
  10. I Suffer Well
  11. Maniac