Pop Albums, Boxsets and Collectables from the Worlds Greatest Artists. Exclusive range of band merch available for Express Delivery WorldWide by Australias leading provider of music and merchandise
Tina Arena Don't Ask (Vinyl)

Tina Arena Don't Ask (Vinyl)


Don't Ask (Vinyl)

by Tina Arena
Sold out

'Don't Ask is the third studio album by Australian singer Tina Arena released by Columbia Records in Australia on 21 November 1994.

Arena co-wrote all of the songs on the original release of the album which was produced by David Tyson.

The album spawned six successful singles "Chains", "Sorrento Moon", "Heaven Help My Heart", "Wasn't It Good", "That's the Way a Woman Feels" and the cover version of Maria McKee's song "Show Me Heaven".

Don’t ask achieved 10 x Platinum sales in Australia, Platinum in NZ and Gold in the UK.


1. Chains
2. Heaven Help My Heart
3. Sorrento Moon (I Remember)
4. Wasn’t It Good
5. Message
6. Love Is The Answer
7. Greatest Gift
8. That’s The Way A Woman Feels
9. Be A Man
10. Standing Up